Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce CLE Replay
3/15/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
Wills on Wheels Training Replay
3/11/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Paralegal Section Valentine's Day Project
2/13/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
2/11/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Representing Pro Bono Clients in Uncontested Divorces (Replay)
1/8/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:10 a.m.
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
11/2/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
9/6/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Uncontested Divorce Basics for Lawyers
6/12/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration at 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Law Day Weiner Roast
5/1/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
4/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Starting at 9:45 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Useful Consumer Law for Lawyers
4/18/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration: 3:45 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
9th Annual Heroes vs. Villains 5K Run for Justice
4/15/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
2/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Uncontested Divorce Training (Pro Bono Replay)
2/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Representing Clients in Uncontested Divorces (Pro Bono Replay)
1/30/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Beginning at 9:45 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

4/9/2019
A Lawyer's Guide to Consumer Law

Donate
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal