Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
9/6/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Uncontested Divorce Basics for Lawyers
6/12/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration at 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Law Day Weiner Roast
5/1/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
4/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Starting at 9:45 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Useful Consumer Law for Lawyers
4/18/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration: 3:45 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
9th Annual Heroes vs. Villains 5K Run for Justice
4/15/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
2/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Uncontested Divorce Training (Pro Bono Replay)
2/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Representing Clients in Uncontested Divorces (Pro Bono Replay)
1/30/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Beginning at 9:45 a.m.
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
1/18/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Start time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Neighborhood Outreach Program Replay
12/7/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
The Keys to Understanding Landlord and Tenant Law
12/4/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
16th Annual Jazz4Justice Concert
11/11/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Representing Parents in Custody Litigation (Pro Bono Replay)
9/26/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Wills on Wheels Training
8/24/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal