Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
6/16/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. until 12:45 p.m.
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Representing Clients in Uncontested Divorces CLE
6/5/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration 3:45, Event 4:00
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Neighborhood Outreach Program Training (Replay)
5/15/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 - 3:30 pm
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Law Day Weiner Roast
5/1/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Heroes vs. Villains 5K Run for Justice
4/23/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9: 00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Neighborhood Outreach Program Training Replay
2/24/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 3:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Wills on Wheels Training
2/22/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training for Lawyers
2/15/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Neighborhood Outreach Program CLE Replay
1/18/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Neighborhood Outreach Training for Volunteer Lawyers
12/13/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 4:15 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
Landlord and Tenant Law for Lawyers
12/1/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 4:00 p.m. until 7:15 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

 
Jazz 4 Justice 2016
11/12/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
Wills on Wheels Training Replay
10/21/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:35 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
A Lawyer's Guide to Child Custody Representation (Replay)
10/20/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 8:45 a.m. until 4:35 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Pro Bono Child Custody Representation (Replay)
9/20/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 a.m. until 4:35 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal