Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
Pro Bono Child Custody Representation (Replay)
9/16/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 a.m. until 4:35 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
Wills on Wheels Training (Replay)
9/1/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training (Replay)
8/17/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training (Replay)
8/15/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training Replay
8/3/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
(Pro Bono) How to Represent Clients in Uncontested Divorces
6/20/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Training Program Replay
5/10/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m.
 

Sunday, May 1, 2016

 
Law Day Weiner Roast
5/1/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Monday, April 18, 2016

 
Pro Bono Representing Clients with Consumer Law Matters
4/18/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 10, 2016

 
Heroes vs. Villains 5K
4/10/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM
Heroes vs. Villains 5K

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
Wills on Wheels Training Replay
3/3/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:45 p.m.
 

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Pro Bono Housing Law Training Replay
2/26/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, February 19, 2016

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training Replay
2/19/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Wills on Wheels Training Replay
2/16/2016
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
 

Monday, December 14, 2015

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training CLE Replay
12/14/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:45 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal