Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training CLE
4/27/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 2:50 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
Heroes vs. Villains 5K
4/12/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Heroes vs. Villains 5K

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training CLE Replay
3/30/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Wills on Wheels CLE Replay
3/26/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 10:30 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Pro Bono Consumer Law Basics for Lawyers
3/25/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration at 3:45; Program Starts at 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Pro Bono Housing Law CLE Replay
3/19/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training CLE Replay
3/4/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 2:50 p.m.
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training CLE Replay
2/27/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
Pro Bono Wills on Wheels Training Replay
2/4/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:35 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training Replay
1/29/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 2:50 p.m.
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Pro Bono Custody Mediation Training Replay
1/26/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 12:35 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
Pro Bono Uncontested Divorce Training Replay
1/15/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 10:30 a.m. until 1:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
Neighborhood Outreach Program Training Replay
1/8/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 2:50 p.m.
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
Pro Bono Neighborhood Outreach Program Training Replay
12/5/2014
Time: From 9:45 a.m. until 2:50 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
Jazz 4 Justice
11/22/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal