Print Page
Community Search
First Hour Campaign 2020-2021 Donors

Since its inception in 1982, the Foundation has played a leading role in underwriting the provision of pro bono services to the greater Fairfax community, educating and promoting the Rule of Law among our youth and providing the underprivileged the necessary tools to make the judicial system accessible to everyone. These important functions and the Foundation's other accomplishments would not be possible without the assistance and financial support of our legal community.


The First Hour Campaign is one of the Fairfax Law Foundation's primary fundraisers. We ask you, as practicing attorneys, to donate the value of one billable hour to help us underwrite the Foundation's pro bono and public service efforts.  Your contributions, and your time, make all the difference to the FLF's ability to promote the ideals of justice and community stewardship that we all believe in. To donate to the First Hour Campaign, simply fill out this donor card and return it to the Foundation, or click here to make an online donation.


Special Thanks to Our 2020-21 Donors!
 Thomas L. Appler, Esq.
(in memory of The Hon. R. Terrence Ney)
 Beth A. Bittel, Esq.
(in honor of FBA volunteers)
Stephen G. Cochran, Esq.

N. Thomas Connally, Esq.


Heather A. Cooper, Esq.

(in honor of James R. "Jim" Kearney)

John & Theresa Cummins


Raj Dua, Esq.


Sonya M. Duchak, Esq.

(in honor of The Hon. Janine M. Saxe)   

Razan J. Fayez, Esq.


Grayson P. Hanes, Esq.


Anne M. Heishman, Esq.


Kim K. Huguley, Esq.
Jennifer S. Joffe, Esq.
(in memory of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg)
Samuel A. Leven, Esq.
 Claire S. Libber

Gina L. Marine, Esq.


Douglas E. Milman, Esq.


Sharon D. Nelson, Esq.
(in memory of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg)

Brian M. O'Connor, Esq.


James S. Phillips, Esq.


Debra Powers, Esq.


Steven W. Ray, Esq.

(in memory of Edward J. "Ed" Walinsky, Esq.)

 Alan B. Soschin, Esq.

Tara Steinnerd Talley, Esq.

(in honor of Margo B. Owen, Esq.)

Anne L. Stone, Esq.


Robert J. Surovell, Esq.


Edward L. Weiner, Esq.
(in honor of Donna R. Banks, Esq.) 

Deborah A. Wilson, Esq.
(in memory of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg)
Robert M. Worster, III, Esq.
(in honor of Fairfax County judges and clerks)
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal